Exec Committee

Co-Presidents

 

president@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Christa Sobon & Heather Tell

Vice President

 

vp@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Robert Jeffrey

Secretary

 

secretary@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Renee Eickhoff

Treasurer 

 

treasurer@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Ila Wade
     

Committee Chairs

Academic Support 

 

academicsupport@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Kunle Oguneye

 

Cultural Arts 

 

culturalarts@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Elizabeth Lenhard

 

Class Parent Coordinator

 

classparent@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Janine Kupersmith

 

 

Communications - Website

communications@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Kim Diamond

 

 

 

Dance Committee 

 

dance@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Mary Ann Nobles

 

DHS 101

 

dhs101@decaturhighptsa.org

 

 

 

Diversity Equity and Inclusion

 

diversity@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Sabrina Benson

 

Fundraising

fundraising@decaturhighptsa.org  

Zaheerah Biggers

Grants

 

grants@decaturhighptsa.org

 

 

Loria Pollack

 

Teacher and Staff Appreciation Committee

 

hospitality@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Kyo Brown

 

Membership   membership@decaturhighptsa.org  Robert Jeffrey
     

DEF PTA Council Rep

 

def@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Christa Gogstad 

 

SLT/PTSA Liaison

 

slt@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Mike Jardine 

 

     
Comments

Upcoming Events

 

DHS Hours of Operation
8:35 am - 3:35 pm

DHS/CSD Links:

DHS Home Page
Infinite Campus
ManageBac
Eblast Sign Up

 

Facebook Parent Groups:
Class of 2023 
Class of 2024 
Class of 2025 
Class of 2026