Exec Committee

President

 

president@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Christa Gogstad

Vice President

 

vp@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Eve Rose 

Secretary

 

secretary@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Julia Liu

Treasurer 

 

treasurer@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Misty Wilson 
     

Committee Chairs

Academic Support 

 

academicsupport@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Anna Hinson 

 

Cultural Arts 

 

culturalarts@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Heather Tell 

 

Class Parent Coordinator

 

classparent@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Janine Kupersmith

Mary Ann Nobles

 

Communications - Website

 

communications@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Steve Bloom

Allie Ferguson 

Kim Diamond 

Angie Vaughn 

 

Dance Committee 

 

dance@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Mary Ann Nobles

 

DHS 101

 

dhs101@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Chamere Bacon

 

Diversity Equity and Inclusion

 

diversity@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Ragan Hudson

 

Fundraising--Annual Fund 

 

fundraising@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Wendy Orleman 

Shawna Mikes

Barbra Fisher

 

Grants

 

grants@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Allison Taylor

llie Ferguson

 

Hospitality/Teacher support

 

hospitality@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Michelle Oxford

Kim Diamond 

Mary Ann Nobles

 

Nominations 

 

oxford@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Wendy Orleman 

 

DEF PTA Council Rep

 

def@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Christa Gogstad 

 

SLT/PTSA Liaison

 

slt@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Jason Lichtstein

 

Volunteer Coordinators

 

volunteer@decaturhighptsa.org

 

Kim Diamond 

Chamere Bacon

Angie Vaughn

Comments

Upcoming Events

 

DHS Hours of Operation
8:35 am - 3:35 pm

DHS/CSD Links:

DHS Home Page
Infinite Campus
ManageBac
Eblast Sign Up

 

Facebook Parent Groups:
Class of 2023 
Class of 2024 
Class of 2025 
Class of 2026